E-Mail

Senior Pastor - Charlie Marus - charlie@myfaithumc.com

Children and Youth Ministry - Christy Dunn - christy@myfaithumc.com

Music Director - Vicky Knowles - vicky@myfaithumc.com

Office Manager - Kim Schumacher - kim@myfaithumc.com

Financial Director - Josie Hickom - josie@myfaithumc.com

Prayer Line - prayer@myfaithumc.com

Phone/Fax

Phone - 770-382-0313

Fax - 770-382-0355